Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Babcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Babcock

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Macuna

Susan Macuna

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices. Friendly interaction."
Profile photo of adam livingston

adam livingston

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have helped me and my family with all of our insurance needs. They are very responsive to any and all questions, claims, etc. They treat everyone like they are a part of the State Farm family. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Isaac Steffensen

Isaac Steffensen

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had really great experiences when I was dealing with a traffic violation & looking at rates for new cars. Highly recommend if you’re looking for great insurance & deals!"
Profile photo of Aimee Yanik

Aimee Yanik

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad, Josh & the rest of the team are the best in the business. They are extremely helpful & knowledgeable & have been our go-to insurance agency for many years. Their quick response to home and auto questions or claims is exceptional."
Profile photo of carissa benson

carissa benson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive good customer service as well as a very responsive team. When I call the team does everything they can to help me with my questions."
Profile photo of Lindsay Mackay

Lindsay Mackay

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this State Farm agency. Everyone who helped was so kind and patient! They have an incredible team and I will forever be a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Marti Devich

Marti Devich

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years never needing them more than this week when a deer hit my car. The deer survived. Sadly my car didnt. Josh has helped me so much! Theres a lot involved when your vehicle is totalled. Cant thank Chad Nancock & Josh enough!!"
Profile photo of Noah Olson

Noah Olson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karina Besnett

Karina Besnett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to state farm through Josh R. and I could not be happier with my experience not only did I save money and get better coverage, Josh was super helpful and a delight to work with. I'm so glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Bill Damberg

Bill Damberg

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shana Hanson

Shana Hanson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Pearson

Ali Pearson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help over the years."
Profile photo of Paul Diaz Jr.

Paul Diaz Jr.

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and was not on hold for long and not passed around and was treated with care. The quote came back lower the competition also. Very professional team here!"
Profile photo of Laura Dorpat

Laura Dorpat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Hanson

Zachary Hanson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Radecki

Michael Radecki

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible team and service. They never fail to put your financial needs as a top priority. If you’re looking for people that care, you’ve found your good neighbor, and they are always there (For life)!"
Profile photo of Colin Joyce

Colin Joyce

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently spent time on the phone with an agent (Blake) asking questions about car insurance. Blake was extremely professional and helpful in answering my questions. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Creese

Lauren Creese

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team did a wonderful job helping me and my family get the best quote for our auto insurance. I really do appreciate the personal touch."
Profile photo of Josh huttunen

Josh huttunen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treated me so good and were so quick to help with all my needs! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Schmidt

Drew Schmidt

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Frost

Beth Frost

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad's team is awesome and makes me feel like part of the family. I am always treated with respect and care. Love his staff, especially Grace who greets me by name when I come in!"
Profile photo of Nikki Norton

Nikki Norton

November 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company and Babcock Agency is always helpful! Wouldn’t ever think of leaving for another company! State Farm paid out in 3 separate insurance claims. They were responsible, reliable and extremely easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Gavin Celichowski

Gavin Celichowski

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Barta was super helpful when I was trying to pick out an auto coverage policy- he even gave me the Rodgers Rate! Will definitely consult Blake for all of my future insurance needs!"