Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Babcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Babcock

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Peggy Eichten

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had an excellent customer service experience at my local State Farm office. At the suggestion of Kiera Bauer, the agent representative helping me both on the phone and in the office, I signed up for the Drive Safe & Save program which will help lower my monthly premiums up to 30%. Keira helped me through every step of the process, answered all questions, and was very knowledgeable and caring. Great prices and wonderful customer service!"

Sabrina Cooper

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any question or concern. Would highly recommend!!"

Jonathan Gallarzo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Very friendly and helpful."

David Young

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had amazing service from Chad's agency with all of my properties! It never matters who I get on the phone to help me I always feel important and well taken care of! I can't imagine being insured by any other agency! My trust and loyalty is with babs!"

Nick Griffin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best people in town! Could not recommend them any higher. Please choose to do business with Chad and his team you will not be disappointed."

Chris

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great people, tremendous support! Highly recommend working with Chad and his team."

Susan Macuna

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices. Friendly interaction."

adam livingston

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have helped me and my family with all of our insurance needs. They are very responsive to any and all questions, claims, etc. They treat everyone like they are a part of the State Farm family. Highly recommend."

Isaac Steffensen

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had really great experiences when I was dealing with a traffic violation & looking at rates for new cars. Highly recommend if you’re looking for great insurance & deals!"

Aimee Yanik

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad, Josh & the rest of the team are the best in the business. They are extremely helpful & knowledgeable & have been our go-to insurance agency for many years. Their quick response to home and auto questions or claims is exceptional."

carissa benson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive good customer service as well as a very responsive team. When I call the team does everything they can to help me with my questions."

Lindsay Mackay

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this State Farm agency. Everyone who helped was so kind and patient! They have an incredible team and I will forever be a loyal customer!"

Kara Kreszl

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"There’s “Jake from State Farm,” and then there’s Kristy. She’s the real life version of making insurance easy for those of us like myself who don’t speak insurance. She knows the business, has the know how to navigate issues, helps to make sure you have the coverage you need before issues arise and is pleasant to deal with through all of it. Kristy and Chad Babcock’s State Farm office are the perfect coupling to handle my insurance needs and if they aren’t, should be yours, too!"

Marti Devich

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years never needing them more than this week when a deer hit my car. The deer survived. Sadly my car didnt. Josh has helped me so much! Theres a lot involved when your vehicle is totalled. Cant thank Chad Nancock & Josh enough!!"

Noah Olson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and great rates! What more could you ask from insurance salesmen? Blake, an agent at this office, walked me through every step of the process and I couldn't be more happy with my car insurance package! Can't wait to buy insurance again—I will definitely be coming back!"

Karina Besnett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to state farm through Josh R. and I could not be happier with my experience not only did I save money and get better coverage, Josh was super helpful and a delight to work with. I'm so glad I switched!"

Bill Damberg

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working the Babcock Agency since 2012, specifically with agent Kristi Senn. She is one of the most competent insurance people I’ve ever known. Always a quick, competent and thorough response. Always with a smile! I highly recommend Kristi, and the Babcock State Farm Agency."

Shana Hanson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Babcock's Agency in Excelsior is one of a kind. Both Kristi and Chad have been great. I am incredibly impressed by their quality service and efficient work they present to any concerns or questions I have, which allows me to never second guess their loyalty to me as a customer. I have been a customer with Chad for years and highly recommend this agency!"

Ali Pearson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help over the years."

Paul Diaz Jr.

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and was not on hold for long and not passed around and was treated with care. The quote came back lower the competition also. Very professional team here!"

Laura Dorpat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristi Britt was incredibly helpful and friendly. She took the time to answer all my questions and followed up like she said she was going to. I would highly recommend using her. The prices were very reasonable and I felt like I was her top priority every time I called. Very professional. Ask for Kristi! You won’t regret it!!"

Zachary Hanson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have been insured with this agency for a few years now and the service has been excellent and professional! I recently had to get renters insurance for my new apartment and again the quality of service was top notch. Everything was explained to me so I understood what I needed. I will definitely refer my friends. A special thanks to Kristy for always being so patient and kind to all of my questions!"

Michael Radecki

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible team and service. They never fail to put your financial needs as a top priority. If you’re looking for people that care, you’ve found your good neighbor, and they are always there (For life)!"

Colin Joyce

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently spent time on the phone with an agent (Blake) asking questions about car insurance. Blake was extremely professional and helpful in answering my questions. 10/10 would recommend"

Lauren Creese

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team did a wonderful job helping me and my family get the best quote for our auto insurance. I really do appreciate the personal touch."